Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle here from Jarred Cooper. He was extremely helpful and professional. Definitely recommend going to him for any future purchases. He went out of his way to assist us and was very patient when we had issues with the banking stuff. 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Jarred sold my wife a 2020 Jeep Wrangler and made it a very enjoyable process. This was her first major purchase and he alleviated any doubts and made sure everything she wanted in her new vehicle was added. He is a valuable asset and I’ll definitely recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking to make a purchase in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Salesperson (Nikki) was helpful. No pressure sales approach. Truck had a dirty windshield during test drive but Nikki cleaned it. All in all a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I’m so glad I chose this dealership over the other ones I was interested in. Troy & Nikki are the best and did everything to make sure I got into my charger! 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Had an AMAZING experience thanks to Troy! I found a Dodge Charger I loved and he sent someone out to their Alabama car lot to get it for me. I’m so glad I chose to drive an hour for this car lot! Thanks Troy & Nikki for making sure I got in my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new Jeep Renegade. Tori, Cody, and David made the experience completely hassle free, easy, and fast. We love our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, informative, and made the process easy! I’ll definitely be returning!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

We were well please with the service we received on our van. Thank you Allison.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I would like to thank Mr. Nathan McKenzie for his professionalism while helping me to lease my new ride! He went above and beyond as well as other team members to make my experience a very pleasurable visit. I definitely will be telling everyone I know that needs a ride to come see you guys!! I want to thank all team members for the smiles and comfort I felt while waiting for the paperwork. If your ever having a bad day just go meet up with one of these guys and they will definitely make you smile. Thanks again 😊😊

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly people and won’t stop until your completely satisfied...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Can’t recommend them enough! I was so thankful to have found an honest, genuine salesman to help me find my new Jeep. Jarred is great at what he does! He wasn’t pushy at all and very respectful- which led me to return and keep looking for vehicles here. You won’t regret purchasing with Walt Massey Lucedale.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nikki Taylor was very helpful and found me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great test driving experience with the Walt Massey dealership. I spoke with Jared C. who was knowledgeable about the inventory on site, and gave good advice to identify the model truck that best fit my needs. Even though I didn’t buy the vehicle I test drove during my visit, Jared kept me up to date on changes in their inventory to help me find the right vehicle. He was courteous and easy to talk to, so I’d recommend working him when looking for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I was nervous about purchasing from a dealership for the first time. Mitch made the process a breeze. He answered all of our questions and was very straight forward with his feedback. David was extremely thorough during the financial process and it was so refreshing to know he cared about our purchase. Thank you Mitch and David!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Purchased a used truck from Walt Massey. The process was very easy. Nikki Taylor was a great salesperson to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Very good people to deal with, They will go above and beyond the call of duty

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great dealership.. I'm a out of state buyer.. the dealership and staff and my salesman Clayton couldn't have made it easier.. great value for your money.. and the best deals that I could find in a multi state area.. made a deal one day late afternoon ..the next afternoon my salesman Clayton had my new car delivered (200mi) to my door.. you can't beat that

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Chuck did a wonderful job and we will be back! Best salesmen ever

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

I definitely recommend buying from Walt Massy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! They were extremely polite and very helpful with getting me financed for my BEAUTIFUL 2020 Dodge Challenger! Chuck was a very pleasant salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Eric, Chuck and Tori were great. They worked incredibly hard to get me all the lowest price possible, searching for all available rebates. The whole Walt Massey family is an incredible team. Even Brian, who is with the GMC dealership, helped work with me to get the best deal on my Ram truck. I am very satisfied with how fair, straightforward and honest they were throughout this process.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great deal and great service thank you Chuck

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Chuck made the process quick and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. From start to finish in less than 3 hours. We got the vehicle we wanted with no hassle, no pressure. Thank you Chuck you did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Chuck domingues did a great job helping me pick out a car

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Richard Nichelson was great and very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Chuck was great. Thank you Chuck!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Thank you Chuck for a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Walked around with Chuck Domingues he was very helpful showing my husband and I truck and we plan to buy from him soon

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

First time buyer from this dealership, drove from Mobile to look at a particular truck I seen online. Nice atmosphere, clean and good selection. The salesman Brian Lewis was honest and upfront with the pricing. Best experience with a dealership I've had.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Could not be any more pleased with the level of professionalism I encountered on my recent visit to Walt Massey. We worked together to find the best vehicle to suit the needs of my family and got right down a price that easily fit in my budget. Chuck Domingues did my finance paperwork and he went above and beyond to help me, even so far as to call the financial institution that was handling my loan and fought to get me an even better rate! Thanks Chuck and thanks to everyone at Walt Massey! You've made a customer for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020

Clayton was very helpful and made buying my son's first truck very easy. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I have bought several vehicles from Walt Massey. All of these vehicles have been serviced at the dealership. Wouldnt trust Service from any where else. They have always been exceptional.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

All the good reviews I read prior to shopping Walt Massey proved true. Great customer experience with Walt Massey and value for the money as well! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

David was brilliant explained everything. If we decide to buy another vehicle we will definitely go to see David.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Got me a great deal and were courteous

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

From start to finish, the team at Walt Massey was amazing clayton seals was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

My wife and I knew what we wanted in a vehicle and Walt Massey had it sitting on their lot. We tried to work with a local dealer in our area and couldn’t get together on the unit or price. Before we settled on a different vehicle I contacted Clayton at Walt Massey and he listened to what I wanted from the vehicle, to how I wanted my lease set up, and they also hit the price range we wanted. It was such a smooth process and all the details and experience was done over the phone. When we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

They were great! It was my first time to buy a car and it was easy . Love the help and my new ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Great staff that serve with a smile..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

We found ourselves away from home today when a message came across the dashboard concerning our DEF... After contacting our Dodge dealership, they recommended we get to the nearest dealership as soon as possible for service... I was a mess... but they did everything they could to calm me down & get us back on the road... Thank you so much for everything you all did for us today... Thank you Carly, Eric, Wendy, Becky & Clint... and the entire team at WALT MASSEY CDJR in Lucedale, MS YOU DESERVE THIS FIVE STAR RATING... and a few more ☆☆☆☆☆ Lisa & ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2020

This place is FANTASTIC, they went above and beyond customer service, no pressure listened to what I wanted . Took time to help find just the truck I wanted for a GREAT PRICE 👍. if you are looking for a new or used vehicle come check them out, it’s worth the drive. Thanks to all the staff .

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Just bought a new truck. Bryan Rogers and Chuck were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2020

David Parnell is amazing !!! He found me the exact truck I was looking for, for my husband. THANK YOU for all the hard work and being so patient with all my millions of questions;)

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Awesome place

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

My experience with Walt Massey was great!! David Parnell went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2020

service, helpful, great attitude

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2020

bought my first vehicle ther Saturday i love it did Fantastic job

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2020

Mr. David Parnell made this the easiest vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had! I am enjoying my new ram and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Top notch team at Walt Massey dealership! Everything promised was delivered and MORE. Go to the JEEP store and ask for CLAYTON! He can help you with ALL YOUR NEEDS!. Thanks again Clayton!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Grand Cherokee and I love it . Thank you Tera Dennis for all your work , she’s a great salesperson .

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Walt Massey. We highly recommend David Parnell in sales. David took the time to help us select the best vehicle to fit our needs. There was no pressure. We had a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2020

I received awesome customer service from David Parnell. There was no pressure, and David was able to help me find the perfect Jeep. He suggested several vehicles which I test drove before making my decision. Chuck in finance was organized and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2020

I purchased a 2018 Mazda Miata from Walt Massey this week. I bought it sight unseen over the internet and had it delivered to Greenwood, MS. The car was exactly as described on their website. Just before delivering they noticed a small scratch in one of the side windows, sent me photos to make sure I was OK with it. Hardly noticeable, I was fine with it. Great Price and customer service. I will check with them when I am ready for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

Fast courteous service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2020

Great people great service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2020

immediately taken in for oil change without appointment. Service was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

I have a 2018 jeep wrangled JL 4 door with a soft top. I had a problem with the first top and they replaced it with a new soft top with no arguments, but the new top had issues with wind and water leaks. So they replaced that top with a factory hard top. I couldn't have ask for better service. I would like to thank their service department for a great job. Wendy Shoemaker knows how to make things happen. Thanks for a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2020

You will not want to miss buying a vehicle from Walt Massey! They have wonderful customer service and are there to please you! ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

We had a great experience buying our Jeep at Walt Massey!! Highly recommend! Ask for Tera!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

they have been most helpful and through!!!!!!!!! they have kept me in the loop the entire process so far!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Good down home people great selection of cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Great Service, Great Refresh.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2020

just bought a used truck from Jefferey. He and the rest of the Walt Massey team made my buying experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Ms Wendy in service is awesome. She goes above and beyond for my family. Her whole service staff is amazing. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. We will follow her where ever she goes. Thanks Walt Massey for all you do.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Ask for David Parnell.... He is very Honest and will help you Locate the right Car, Truck, SUV and give you Fair & Honest Trade-In Value.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

David Parnell was my sales rep - he was outstanding. Extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Super easy to work with. He made the process so easy and stress free. You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Everyone is super friendly. Nice lounge to wait in 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2020

My purchase was by far the quickest and the easiest I have ever experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I love my new car! It is exactly what I was looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2020

Best price on the coast. Best sales person. Clayton Boydston. Found exactly what I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

After researching dodge rams for over a year I wanted to make a change. Walt Massey and Tera Dennis got me the best offer for my trade. Tera and the finance office then went to work finding me the best rate and terms on financing. I bought a new 2019 Ram 1500 Longhorn with a ton of bells and whistles. After signing all the paperwork Tera spent almost an hour sitting in the truck going over all the features and answering all my questions. I would recommend Walt Massey and specifically Tera Dennis for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Everyone at Walt Massey was pleasant and helpful. David Parnell was very friendly and k nowledgable about the truck I purchased. There were a couple of minor issues with the truck which he set up to be taken care of with the service department. I would reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a car at Walt Massey. Thanks for the smooth and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Very nice place people to work with my experience was great

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Yall did a great job on my truck. I will buy my next Dodge from there.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

As always, the service at Walt Massey was great! Speedy service on my oil change and tire service! I always have great service here! Whether it be for service on my vehicles or purchasing a new one, I have always had nothing but great friendly service!! Thank you all, Kristi Harris

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2020

Awesome group of people to do business with. From the sales team to the finance team 10/10 recommend for your next purchase. Super pleased with the service received and the purchase of my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Beautiful people, very friendly helpful and patient staff. Mrs. Dennis is a sweetheart.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2020

had a great experience at walt masse today on my new 2019 Acadia... go see clayton and get you a new ride!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I came to Walt Massey dealership because I needed a truck. My salesperson worked his rear end off to make sure I found the truck I needed in the price range I wanted. There were several trucks that we looked at during the day but I finally settled on my new Dodge Ram Raptor. Couldn't be more pleased with my new truck and my salesman Troy White went above and beyond what any normal salesman would have done to assure I was satisfied with my truck and he made sure I received every discount perk available. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

They done an amazing job taking care of me. My truck was in out out of there in no time. They are truly amazing at what they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Great people!!!!! I will absolutely buy my next car here! Kim, Tera, Brandon and Chuck were amazing!!! Fair, fast and friendly, what else could you ask for!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review