Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience as always! Thank you Makailah Davis for your awesome service! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Makailah was so sweet and very informative through our buying experience. She was so pleasant and made us feel very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I had been communicating with Walt Massey GMC for a while because my current lease was nearing completion. Makailah Davis in sales was introduced to me by Nikki Taylor the Finance Manager. Makailah was very patient with me in finding the right truck. With all this craziness going on with car dealerships across the nation, trucks or automobiles are hard to come by. My likes made it worse because I only purchase a double cab truck with a standard bed length. Makailah called one day and said Mr Donald we actually have a double cab in transit with everything I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This was just about the best car buying experience I've ever had. We negotiated the entire deal over the phone before I even went to the dealership. And that includes a trade in. Ben Stringer was a fantastic salesman, and the nicest car salesman I have ever met. He worked very hard for us to get the deal that we wanted, and the whole thing progressed pretty rapidly. Once we agreed on a final price for both the new and trade-in vehicle we drove almost 2 hours to get to the dealership (it was worth it!) and everything was ready ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

My entire experience at Walt Massey CDJR was exceptional. Sales associate Robby Busby went above and beyond to make the buying process smooth and effortless. 10 out of 10, Robby!!! It was worth my time driving from the Eastern Shore to Lucedale.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I looked in 4 states for my car and found it at Walt Massey. Everything was completed over the phone and it was ready to go when I arrived. It took me 5 minutes to sign my papers and I was out the door. Before I left, I had a small issue with my car and the service department fixed it right away. I am very happy with my Jeep Grand Cherokee L.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Makailah Davis is the lady that helped my husband and he had no problem at all! Everything was pretty quick and all went smooth!! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Walt Massey. They were very friendly and helpful...I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Makailah was GREAT!! She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. I have always wanted a Jeep Wrangler and I finally got one...I Love it! Thank you Walt Massey and Thank you Makailah!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A big thanks to Jarred Cooper for helping us find our Ford F-150 King Ranch. He went above and beyond to help us find a F-150 with all of the accessories we wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

A big thanks to Jarred Cooper for helping us find our Ford F-150 King Ranch. He went above and beyond to help us find a F-150 with all of the accessories we wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Fast service!!!! In & out... awesome customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

The staff was very friendly and very capable! I would highly recommend this dealership! Troy and Nikki were great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

what a great place to get your Jeep serviced. They were great and super technicians.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great people and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I reached out to the Walt Massey dealership via their webpage to inquire about a specific vehicle that I saw online that they had in stock. David responded quickly and made the process of purchasing and picking up the the vehicle easy and seamless. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle in the future from David and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The service here is always amazing! The staff is so friendly and patient, and they always take the time to make sure the customer is well taken care of!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Great customer service! My salesman David Parnell was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Kelvin Walls was very helpful and friendly. And they managed to get us financed at a really low interest rate. We couldn't be happier with our purchase or the customer service we received and we would recommend Lucedale's Walt Massey to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for everything, Kelly and Mary Caffey # SatisfiedCustomers

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Best sales woman ever

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The service department always makes sure that you are completely satisfied with their work and follow up especially Allison the service advisor.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I was passing through MS. Massey was the closest dealership when my vehicle went into limp mode. The service dept was very quick and efficient. Had me back on the road in 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Cody was an excellent salesman. When we need another vehicle we will definitely be back to see him. Great Experience at Walt Massey. They are definitely our go to dealership from now on. Worth the drive from Mobile.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience! Robby Busby went above and beyond to provide the best service and provided me with a car that fit me just perfectly! I couldn’t be anymore thankful for the best salesperson and Walt Massey team! If you’re deciding to buy a new car, go see Robby!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Makailah was fantastic to work with. Made the buying experience easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Service was performed on time and staff were friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Just purchased my brand new Jeep Wrangler from here and I must say.. I have never had a more pleasant experience with buying a vehicle.. Jonie, Jarred, Nikki and the used car sales manager was amazing!!! Gave me the best price on a awesome jeep and did not try to low ball me on my trade in. I would 110% recommend Walt Massey in Lucedale to anyone.. and already have!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Great service. Great salesman. Buy local.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

I was shopping for a car to save on gas. Walt Massey had exactly what I wanted. Landis Watts was an exceptional salesman! very professional, but made me feel comfortable at the same time. thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jarred at Walt Massey made it easy for me to pick out a vehicle when I was needing an upgrade. The process was so easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Jarred did an awesome job helping me out on deciding which vehicle to get. I needed an upgrade from a small vehicle to something a little bit bigger. And the whole process was so easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our salesman, Mitch Greene, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Most of our transaction was accomplished over the telephone as we were driving about 80 miles to purchase the car. We were in and out in about 2.5 hours. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I have never had a more pleasant buying experience than what I received at Walt Massey. From the time I walked in the door I was met with friendly and helpful staff that was able to help me with my purchase of a 2021 Ram 2500 Bighorn Night Edition. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

robby busby did a great job on selling me and my wife our vehicles. very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I would like to thank Mr Ben Stringer for all his help in purchasing a new ram 2500 diesel truck . He was very professional and polite . He made it a pleasure doing business with them . Very nice guy if you need help go see him !! I would like to thank Mr David Parnell with all his help in the F&I department as well . He was professional and polite . Great job guys !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years and Walt Massey has been the most pleasant and helpful hands down. Troy has went above and beyond for my and my family twice now. I love my new ram and my wife loves her new Jeep. Thanks again y’all

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Went and visited Walt Massey And purchased a GMC Acadia , Jared Cooper was our salesman . He was very nice and respectful . This is my 3rd vehicle from Walt Massey , they’ve always been great to me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle here from Jarred Cooper. He was extremely helpful and professional. Definitely recommend going to him for any future purchases. He went out of his way to assist us and was very patient when we had issues with the banking stuff. 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Jarred sold my wife a 2020 Jeep Wrangler and made it a very enjoyable process. This was her first major purchase and he alleviated any doubts and made sure everything she wanted in her new vehicle was added. He is a valuable asset and I’ll definitely recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking to make a purchase in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Salesperson (Nikki) was helpful. No pressure sales approach. Truck had a dirty windshield during test drive but Nikki cleaned it. All in all a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I’m so glad I chose this dealership over the other ones I was interested in. Troy & Nikki are the best and did everything to make sure I got into my charger! 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new Jeep Renegade. Tori, Cody, and David made the experience completely hassle free, easy, and fast. We love our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, informative, and made the process easy! I’ll definitely be returning!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

We were well please with the service we received on our van. Thank you Allison.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I would like to thank Mr. Nathan McKenzie for his professionalism while helping me to lease my new ride! He went above and beyond as well as other team members to make my experience a very pleasurable visit. I definitely will be telling everyone I know that needs a ride to come see you guys!! I want to thank all team members for the smiles and comfort I felt while waiting for the paperwork. If your ever having a bad day just go meet up with one of these guys and they will definitely make you smile. Thanks again 😊😊

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly people and won’t stop until your completely satisfied...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nikki Taylor was very helpful and found me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great test driving experience with the Walt Massey dealership. I spoke with Jared C. who was knowledgeable about the inventory on site, and gave good advice to identify the model truck that best fit my needs. Even though I didn’t buy the vehicle I test drove during my visit, Jared kept me up to date on changes in their inventory to help me find the right vehicle. He was courteous and easy to talk to, so I’d recommend working him when looking for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I was nervous about purchasing from a dealership for the first time. Mitch made the process a breeze. He answered all of our questions and was very straight forward with his feedback. David was extremely thorough during the financial process and it was so refreshing to know he cared about our purchase. Thank you Mitch and David!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Purchased a used truck from Walt Massey. The process was very easy. Nikki Taylor was a great salesperson to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Very good people to deal with, They will go above and beyond the call of duty

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great dealership.. I'm a out of state buyer.. the dealership and staff and my salesman Clayton couldn't have made it easier.. great value for your money.. and the best deals that I could find in a multi state area.. made a deal one day late afternoon ..the next afternoon my salesman Clayton had my new car delivered (200mi) to my door.. you can't beat that

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Chuck did a wonderful job and we will be back! Best salesmen ever

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

I definitely recommend buying from Walt Massy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! They were extremely polite and very helpful with getting me financed for my BEAUTIFUL 2020 Dodge Challenger! Chuck was a very pleasant salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Eric, Chuck and Tori were great. They worked incredibly hard to get me all the lowest price possible, searching for all available rebates. The whole Walt Massey family is an incredible team. Even Brian, who is with the GMC dealership, helped work with me to get the best deal on my Ram truck. I am very satisfied with how fair, straightforward and honest they were throughout this process.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great deal and great service thank you Chuck

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Chuck made the process quick and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. From start to finish in less than 3 hours. We got the vehicle we wanted with no hassle, no pressure. Thank you Chuck you did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Chuck domingues did a great job helping me pick out a car

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Richard Nichelson was great and very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Chuck was great. Thank you Chuck!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Thank you Chuck for a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Walked around with Chuck Domingues he was very helpful showing my husband and I truck and we plan to buy from him soon

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

First time buyer from this dealership, drove from Mobile to look at a particular truck I seen online. Nice atmosphere, clean and good selection. The salesman Brian Lewis was honest and upfront with the pricing. Best experience with a dealership I've had.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Could not be any more pleased with the level of professionalism I encountered on my recent visit to Walt Massey. We worked together to find the best vehicle to suit the needs of my family and got right down a price that easily fit in my budget. Chuck Domingues did my finance paperwork and he went above and beyond to help me, even so far as to call the financial institution that was handling my loan and fought to get me an even better rate! Thanks Chuck and thanks to everyone at Walt Massey! You've made a customer for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020

Clayton was very helpful and made buying my son's first truck very easy. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I have bought several vehicles from Walt Massey. All of these vehicles have been serviced at the dealership. Wouldnt trust Service from any where else. They have always been exceptional.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

All the good reviews I read prior to shopping Walt Massey proved true. Great customer experience with Walt Massey and value for the money as well! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

David was brilliant explained everything. If we decide to buy another vehicle we will definitely go to see David.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Got me a great deal and were courteous

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

From start to finish, the team at Walt Massey was amazing clayton seals was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

My wife and I knew what we wanted in a vehicle and Walt Massey had it sitting on their lot. We tried to work with a local dealer in our area and couldn’t get together on the unit or price. Before we settled on a different vehicle I contacted Clayton at Walt Massey and he listened to what I wanted from the vehicle, to how I wanted my lease set up, and they also hit the price range we wanted. It was such a smooth process and all the details and experience was done over the phone. When we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

They were great! It was my first time to buy a car and it was easy . Love the help and my new ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Great staff that serve with a smile..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

We found ourselves away from home today when a message came across the dashboard concerning our DEF... After contacting our Dodge dealership, they recommended we get to the nearest dealership as soon as possible for service... I was a mess... but they did everything they could to calm me down & get us back on the road... Thank you so much for everything you all did for us today... Thank you Carly, Eric, Wendy, Becky & Clint... and the entire team at WALT MASSEY CDJR in Lucedale, MS YOU DESERVE THIS FIVE STAR RATING... and a few more ☆☆☆☆☆ Lisa & ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2020

This place is FANTASTIC, they went above and beyond customer service, no pressure listened to what I wanted . Took time to help find just the truck I wanted for a GREAT PRICE 👍. if you are looking for a new or used vehicle come check them out, it’s worth the drive. Thanks to all the staff .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I came to Walt Massey dealership because I needed a truck. My salesperson worked his rear end off to make sure I found the truck I needed in the price range I wanted. There were several trucks that we looked at during the day but I finally settled on my new Dodge Ram Raptor. Couldn't be more pleased with my new truck and my salesman Troy White went above and beyond what any normal salesman would have done to assure I was satisfied with my truck and he made sure I received every discount perk available. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review